Skip to content

~::10.08.10::~

October 11, 2010

~::Julia::~

I called the school this morning and asked them to leave him a note saying “Happy Birthday my boy, Love Mommy.”

SIX years.

How is that possible?

I looked through my Flickr stream last night and marveled at the growth of a baby into a boy.

How did I make something so perfect?

I see him tonight.

I can NOT wait.

 

~::Heather::~

This week they will turn 5 and 7

They have blessed my life in more ways than I could ever have imagined.
They have given me more than I ever  thought to ask for.
There is nothing I love more than waking to the sounds of their voices, and the joy of their kisses.

I loved them since before they were born, since I even knew what to wish for. They are my life, my love, my faith and my dreams.

I am so honored to be called their mother.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 8:33 am

    Happy birthday to your boys. They are lucky to have you as their mothers.

  2. October 11, 2010 2:00 pm

    TEAR! So lucky you both are to have boys with the same birthdays! CRAZY COOL!

Leave a Reply

