Skip to content

~::1.10.11::~

January 11, 2011

~::Julia::~

Playing with (and loving) my gift from Heather and Bernadette.

Photoshop is dreamy I tell you, and I am on love.

I’ve been spending way too much time trying to get the perfect moody/gauzy blue by mixing layers.

I think I am close, but who knows…there is so very much to play with.

The goods~

3Thrifted wool sweaters, 4 gorgeous sheets and lots of baby clothes to spoil my new niece or nephew with.

$15 dollars total and the tags are all L.L.Bean, Ralph Lauren, and EMS.

Total score.  Swoon.

~::Heather::~

Two siblings, who have seen each other through so much life already, about to add a third. I am anxious, excited and full of joy to see how this family of mine expands.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2011 11:22 am

    WOW! Had to leave a comment on that beautiful photo of your boys. What joy!
    (Found you while blog-surfing….)

  2. February 22, 2011 11:43 am

    what a sweet photo. and love photoshop:)

  3. March 11, 2011 6:51 am

    Such beautiful boys and such beautiful smiles.

Leave a Reply

